Slider2

Schauen Sie genau auf
Ihre internationale
Chancen

Emerging Markets bereits
kaufen 50% der weltweit Exporte

Diahintergrunds

Holen Traktion

In all den richtigen Märkten.

slider3

Verbinden International

80% der weltweit BIP außerhalb der USA

Slider2
Ist Ihr Unternehmen bereit?
Für die letzte 15 Jahren Schwellenländern
besser als der entwickelten Welt in
Bezug auf Wachstum mit einem Vorsprung von 3 zu 1.

Erweitern Sie Ihr Geschäft international

Wer wir sind

Atlantric ist eine internationale Wachstum Beratung, die ein nachhaltiges Wachstum durch die erfolgreiche Marktdurchdringung und Expansion in internationale Märkte zu schaffen. Unsere Berater verfügen über internationale tiefe und breite Industrie Hintergründe und direkte hands-on Business Know-how. Wir sind erfahrene Unternehmer und Berater für Unternehmen, Genossenschaften und Behörden.

Was wir tun

Wir spezialisieren uns in immer nordamerikanischen Unternehmen in neue internationale Märkte und helfen bei der Erweiterung ihrer bestehenden Märkten. Wir bieten auch in-bound Expertise für Unternehmen, zu betreten oder die Expansion in den USA oder Kanada. Wir bieten internationale strategische Unterstützung und praktische Umsetzung Dienstleistungen, Cross Cultural Management und Vorbereitung. Wir bieten strategische Geschäftsentwicklung und innovative Marketing-Lösungen.

Was uns unterscheidet

Unser internationales Team von Fachleuten hat über 125 Jahre des kollektiven Wissens und Know-how. Dies bietet einen einzigartigen Vorteil bei der Bereitstellung von professionellen internationalen Know-how für Unternehmen in einem breiten Spektrum von Branchen.
MEHR
  • Atlantric hat das Know-how

    Atlantric hat das Know-how und Erfahrung, um arbeiten neben Ihrem Programm-Management, Geschäftstätigkeit, Technologie und Business Development Teams zu den strategischen Zielen und Anforderungen der Kunden zu gewährleisten erfüllt sind und / oder behandelt. Wir maximieren Ihren Unternehmens Marktpotenzial, Ihre Risiken zu minimieren und bereiten Sie auf neue Markterfolg.
  • Wir verbinden Sie

    Wir verbinden Sie mit den richtigen Leuten, die Sie durch die Feinheiten und Komplexitäten der einzelnen Markt wird navigieren. Wir verstehen die vielfältigen regulatorischen Umfeld, kulturellen Standards und Normen, die die Entscheidung für Ihr Produkt zu erwerben beeinflussen. Betrachten Sie uns als Bindeglied zwischen Ihrem Partner / Lieferanten / Partner und Akteure in Ihrem Unternehmen.
  • Atlantric bietet

    Atlantric bietet sowohl Geschäfts-Beratungs-und Management-Dienstleistungen in zahlreichen Märkten über eine zentrale und einzige Kontaktstelle. Mit Associates in vielen Ländern können wir nahtlos Ihnen kostengünstige Outsourcing für alle Geschäftsaktivitäten.

slider2

Look closely at
your international
opportunities

Emerging markets already
buy 50% of the world’s exports

Slide background

Get traction

In all the right markets.

slider3

Connect Internationally

80% of the world's GDP is outside the US

slider2
Is Your Company Ready?
For the last 15 years emerging markets
outperformed the developed world in
terms of growth by a margin of 3 to 1.

We help expand your business

13
OCT
2017

Global study says SMEs are confident

Posted By :
Comments : Off
An international study reveals a confident tone among small businesses, with two-thirds (67%) reporting revenue growth and more than seven out of ten (71%) expanding their customer base in the...
Read More
13
OCT
2017

Sounding too cheesy?

Posted By :
Comments : Off
Ahead of its exit from the European Union, the UK is currently negotiating to secure free trade agreements with several countries, but what does this kind of deal actually mean? When two...
Read More
13
OCT
2017

From Google to Gujarati

Posted By :
Comments : Off
Munaf Kapadia runs a successful “pop up” restaurant at his family’s home in Mumbai. His mother also works as head chef. While watching TV one Sunday afternoon back in 2014,...
Read More

Who we are

Atlantric is an International Growth Consultancy who create sustainable growth through successful penetration and expansion into new markets. Our international consultants have deep and broad industry backgrounds and direct hands-on business expertise. We are experienced entrepreneurs and business advisers to companies, cooperatives and government agencies.

What makes us Different

Our international team of professionals has over 125 years of collective knowledge and expertise. This provides a unique advantage in providing professional international expertise to companies across a broad range of industries. Our collection of independent consultants collaborates and shares expertise so you receive affordable world class advice.

What we do

We specialize in getting North American companies into new international markets and assist with the expansion of their current markets. We also provide in-bound expertise for companies wishing to enter or expand into the US or Canada. We provide international strategic support and practical implementation services, cross cultural management and preparation. We offer strategic business development and innovative marketing solutions.
  • Expertise

    Atlantric has the expertise and experience to work alongside your program management, operations, technology and business development teams to ensure strategic objectives and customer requirements are met and/or addressed. We maximize your company's market potential, minimize your risk and prepare you for new market success.
  • Connections

    We connect you with the right people who will navigate you through the intricacies and complexities of each marketplace. We understand the varied regulatory environments, cultural standards and norms that influence the decision to purchase your product. Think of us as the liaison between your partners/vendors /associates and key players in your company.
  • Seamless

    Atlantric provides both business advisory and management services throughout numerous markets via a centralized and single contact point. With Associates in many countries we can seamlessly provide you cost-effective outsourcing for all of your business activities.